NPN Musicians NPN Writers About NOWPUBLISHINGNOW Contact Us Get the latest CDs and books from NPN! Free mp3 files

Matter Home - Re-Creation Liner Notes

Album Credits:
All songs produced by Matter and Kip Stork.
Recoded and mixed at Avalon Digital Recording Studios (805-546-0789), San Luis Obispo, CA, 2001.
Engineered by Kip Stork.
Mastered at Precision Mastering by Don Tyler.

Matter is:
Mitch Dale: Vocals
Alex Kagan: Guitars, Vocals
Kevin Dickey: Bass Guitars
Jesse Hiller: Drums, Percussion
Esteban Chavez: Keys
Additional guitars by Dan Burke on "Maturity" and "Stalemate" courtesy of NOWPUBLISHINGNOW, INC.

Matter would like to thank:
Kip and Tara Stork, Dan Burke, Tricia Arledge, Loren Bunster, Leo Vera, and Liz Min. Special thanks to all our family and friends who have influenced and supported our every whim from the beginning. Without them, this album would not be possible.

Copyright 2001 Alex Kagan. All rights reserved. Published and distributed by NOWPUBLISHINGNOW, INC.

Matter Home - Re-Creation Liner Notes


Creosote | The Bletchley Park Project | Matter Music | Uncle Shinbone | Dan Burke | Leandro Vera

 Home | Music | Books | About | Contact | Free MP3s | Shop

Copyright 2000-2008 NOW PUBLISHING NOW. All Rights Reserved.